There will be planned maintenance on the 02/10/23, between 4am & 8am, this means that this site will be inaccessible during that period.



Club President

Daniel Evans

Club Chair

David Gormley

Club Secretary

Ian Evans
Telephone: 07837 491502

Other Volunteer, Social Secretary

Karen Gray

HR Induction, Social Secretary

Kelly Yuille

Other Volunteer

Mark Eley

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

michelle Louise rogers

Vice Chair, Youth Secretary

Paul Boshein

Other Volunteer

Ray Bailey

Other Volunteer

Robbie Evans

Junior Secretary

Sarah Painter-sims

Other Volunteer

Stephen Jones

Other Volunteer

Steve Lynch

Integrity Officer

Tony Davies

Club Treasurer, Junior Treasurer

Trish Hitchens